Home Forums Silicon Valley Study Tour – August 2018 Pavia Silicon Valley 2018

21 replies, 5 voices Last updated by Stefania Tibiletti 5 years, 12 months ago
  • Paolo Marenco
    Participant
    @paolomarenco

Here we are! Ready to start the selection of Pavia University attendees to SVST, August 2018.

The conference program you have to attend in Pavia University will be ready from March 2018, second Semester, coordinated by Prof Roberta Rabellotti

Stefania Tibiletti
    Participant
    @stefaniatibiletti

Hello Guys!!
    I’m Stefania and I’m a student of Innovation Management at the University of Trento, and Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna in Pisa.
    I did the tour in August and was one of the most exciting experiences of my life! I can’t wait to share with you my experience and to give you some tips and tricks about San Francisco and the Silicon Valley!

But now it’s your time.. let’s start!

Here we have an article about diversity.. but there are also other topics that you can use to tell us something interesting! Like education, internet access and also what the Government do to foster the job demand..

https://www.greenbiz.com/article/silicon-valleys-top-firms-are-embracing-diversity

Read it and share with us your ideas! But don’t forget to introduce yourself!

I hope to hear something from you!

Stefania Tibiletti
    Participant
    @stefaniatibiletti

Here we are guys!

Ready for this three amazing conferences!

Luca
    Participant
    @lucadonatone

hello to you all !

I’m Luca I’m a student of political science in Pavia and last year I graduated in business administration at the University of Molise.

I read the article and I found the topic very current and interesting; the thing that struck me most was that change, besides starting from local politics, starts above all from private companies that in some way try to eradicate prejudices through work.