Home Forums Silicon Valley Study Tour – August 2018 Trento Silicon Valley 2018

40 replies, 9 voices Last updated by Stefania Tibiletti 5 years, 11 months ago
  • Paolo Marenco
    Participant
    @paolomarenco

Hey all, after the amazing meeting with you all at CLAB Trento on March 8th, here we are ready for the Discussion Forum to attend the SVST 2018. Introduce yourself and Stefania Tibiletti, from Trento UNI now in Snt’Anna Pisa will meet you here. Good start!

Stefania Tibiletti
    Participant
    @stefaniatibiletti

Hello Guys!!
    I’m Stefania and I’m a student of Innovation Management at the University of Trento, and Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna in Pisa.
    I did the tour in August and was one of the most exciting experiences of my life! I can’t wait to share with you my experience and to give you some tips and tricks about San Francisco and the Silicon Valley!

But now it’s your time.. let’s start!

Here we have an article about diversity.. but there are also other topics that you can use to tell us something interesting! Like education, internet access and also what the Government do to foster the job demand..

https://www.greenbiz.com/article/silicon-valleys-top-firms-are-embracing-diversity

Read it and share with us your ideas! But don’t forget to introduce yourself!

I hope to hear something from you!

Alessia Antonuzzo
    Participant
    @alessiaantonuzzo

Hello people of the internet and thank you very much Stefania for starting the discussion!