Home Forums Silicon Valley Study Tour – August 2018 Novara Silicon Valley 2018

292 replies, 22 voices Last updated by andrea turcato 6 years, 5 months ago
  • Paolo Marenco
    Participant
    @paolomarenco

Here we are! Ready to start the selection of Novara University attendees to SVST, August 2018.

Soon the conference program you have to attend in UPO University, coordinated by prof Roberto Candiotto

• This topic was modified 6 years, 7 months ago by Paolo Marenco.
    Stefania Tibiletti
    Participant
    @stefaniatibiletti

Hello Guys!!
    I’m Stefania and I’m a student of Innovation Management at the University of Trento, and Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna in Pisa.
    I did the tour in August and was one of the most exciting experiences of my life! I can’t wait to share with you my experience and to give you some tips and tricks about San Francisco and the Silicon Valley!

But now it’s your time.. let’s start!

Here we have an article about diversity.. but there are also other topics that you can use to tell us something interesting! Like education, internet access and also what the Government do to foster the job demand..

https://www.greenbiz.com/article/silicon-valleys-top-firms-are-embracing-diversity

Read it and share with us your ideas! But don’t forget to introduce yourself!

I hope to hear something from you!

Gabriele
    Participant
    @ultragabry

Hi guys, my name is Gabriele and I’m attending the second year of economics and law at the “Amedeo Avogadro” University in Novara, I’m writing this message just to thank you guys for the beautiful meeting you’ve held today.

Stefania Tibiletti
    Participant
    @stefaniatibiletti

Hi Gabriele!

Nice to hear that the meeting was cool! We are waiting for your impressions and feelings!!

Also more amazing meetings are coming for you 😉

Gabriele
    Participant
    @ultragabry